That guy

person Registered User
Joined: Thursday, January 12, 2017
Last Seen: Monday, October 23, 2017
Posts: 23
Comments
Patterning Update
Monday, October 16, 2017 by person That guy
As PoD pointed out we already had this functionality and I have downloaded several cool kits from it.
Axon 2 by Audio Damage, Inc.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 by person That guy
Unfortunately not available in Australia. :(
MidiFire by Audeonic Apps
Saturday, September 23, 2017 by person That guy
Awesome Tim and iOS please.
WerkBench 3.0 Update
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 by person That guy
All good I needed to reboot my iPAD
WerkBench 3.0 Update
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 by person That guy
I have no audio output in Audiobus 3 maybe I am doing something wrong.
WerkBench 3.0 Update
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 by person That guy
I was looking at this app the other day and am appreciative to the dev for this refresh.
SynthScaper Update
Thursday, August 10, 2017 by person That guy
This app is so deep, the possibilities are endless!
Let's Play with Ripplemaker
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 by person That guy
On July 31, 2017 - @Mark said:
Enjoying Ripplemaker
Here is a piece I did entirely in Ripplemaker. I got something that sounded a bit like birds and went with it.
https://soundcloud.com/markreinheimer/aviary

That was a cool session!
This piece is definitely experimental and fresh, there is a nice flowing internal rhythm to it as well.
Let's Play with Ripplemaker
Saturday, July 29, 2017 by person That guy
Tim I just wanted to tell you I just had a play with Ripplemaker and yes I like to make weird noises too.
Posts Votes
thumb_up
thumb_up
thumb_up
thumb_down